AR/VR Systems for Credentialing During the Pandemic

Share this post with your friends

If you’ve read zSpace’s recent press release, they have expanded their CTE offerings in health science, advanced manufacturing, transportation, and agri-science not only with the number of credentials offered, but with the ability for students to receive “hands-on training” and earn credentials remotely.

Whether you plan on attending ACTE or not, team DAKTIC invites you to their pre-conference session.

Earning Industry Certifications Beyond the Classroom – The New Reality of CTE

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020
8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET

From districts taking their CTE programs to students by mobile classroom to out-of-the box strategies for blended learning, discover how students can potentially earn up to 33 industry credentials in multiple pathways. Check out the a highlight video:

More Sessions at ACTE (must be a registered attendee to attend)
Your Future with Augmented and Virtual RealityTuesday, December 1st, 202012:45 PT  |  2:45 CT |  3:45 ET
District Case Studies: Earning Certifications in a Socially-Distanced WorldWednesday, December 2nd, 202011:45 PT  |  1:45 CT |  2:45 ET
Book 1:1 time during ACTE VisionSchedule a time that is convenient for you during expo hours to learn about our CTE applications and credentialing in remote, in-person, and blended learning environments.